Internet Geeks http://www.internetgeeks.org Because Knowledge Is The Real Power Wed, 03 Jan 2018 14:02:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 13266995 Best Sublimation Printers: Ideal Printers for Dye Sublimation http://www.internetgeeks.org/tech/best-dye-sublimation-printers/ http://www.internetgeeks.org/tech/best-dye-sublimation-printers/#respond Fri, 29 Dec 2017 12:09:25 +0000 http://www.internetgeeks.org/?p=3343 http://www.internetgeeks.org/tech/best-dye-sublimation-printers/feed/ 0 3343 How to Access Blocked and Torrents Sites in India – Latest Tricks http://www.internetgeeks.org/tech/computer/how-to-access-blocked-torrents-sites-india/ http://www.internetgeeks.org/tech/computer/how-to-access-blocked-torrents-sites-india/#respond Tue, 26 Dec 2017 13:37:50 +0000 http://www.internetgeeks.org/?p=3334 http://www.internetgeeks.org/tech/computer/how-to-access-blocked-torrents-sites-india/feed/ 0 3334 How to open .jar Files on Windows 10 – All Methods http://www.internetgeeks.org/tech/computer/how-to-open-jar-files-windows/ http://www.internetgeeks.org/tech/computer/how-to-open-jar-files-windows/#respond Mon, 27 Nov 2017 12:01:27 +0000 http://www.internetgeeks.org/?p=3316 http://www.internetgeeks.org/tech/computer/how-to-open-jar-files-windows/feed/ 0 3316 Best Laptop for Kali Linux Reviews of 2018 http://www.internetgeeks.org/tech/computer/best-laptop-kali-linux-reviews/ http://www.internetgeeks.org/tech/computer/best-laptop-kali-linux-reviews/#respond Wed, 15 Nov 2017 06:06:27 +0000 http://www.internetgeeks.org/?p=3301 http://www.internetgeeks.org/tech/computer/best-laptop-kali-linux-reviews/feed/ 0 3301 Best (Windows 10) WiFi Adapter of 2016 – 2017 http://www.internetgeeks.org/tech/computer/best-windows-10-wifi-adapter/ http://www.internetgeeks.org/tech/computer/best-windows-10-wifi-adapter/#respond Fri, 10 Nov 2017 04:30:32 +0000 http://www.internetgeeks.org/?p=2823 http://www.internetgeeks.org/tech/computer/best-windows-10-wifi-adapter/feed/ 0 2823 Best Ethernet Cable for Xbox One Reviews of 2017 http://www.internetgeeks.org/tech/computer/best-ethernet-cable-xbox-one/ http://www.internetgeeks.org/tech/computer/best-ethernet-cable-xbox-one/#respond Fri, 27 Oct 2017 07:06:00 +0000 http://www.internetgeeks.org/?p=3232 http://www.internetgeeks.org/tech/computer/best-ethernet-cable-xbox-one/feed/ 0 3232 How to Mute Someone on Skype http://www.internetgeeks.org/social/how-to-mute-someone-on-skype/ http://www.internetgeeks.org/social/how-to-mute-someone-on-skype/#respond Thu, 12 Oct 2017 09:06:59 +0000 http://www.internetgeeks.org/?p=3223 http://www.internetgeeks.org/social/how-to-mute-someone-on-skype/feed/ 0 3223 How to Unjam a Printer – Solve Paper Jam http://www.internetgeeks.org/tech/how-to-unjam-printer/ http://www.internetgeeks.org/tech/how-to-unjam-printer/#respond Fri, 15 Sep 2017 05:30:58 +0000 http://www.internetgeeks.org/?p=3192 http://www.internetgeeks.org/tech/how-to-unjam-printer/feed/ 0 3192 Best Cardstock Printer Reviews of 2017 http://www.internetgeeks.org/tech/best-cardstock-printer/ http://www.internetgeeks.org/tech/best-cardstock-printer/#respond Fri, 01 Sep 2017 10:56:53 +0000 http://www.internetgeeks.org/?p=3133 http://www.internetgeeks.org/tech/best-cardstock-printer/feed/ 0 3133 How Much Data Does Pandora Radio Application Use? http://www.internetgeeks.org/tech/how-much-data-does-pandora-use/ http://www.internetgeeks.org/tech/how-much-data-does-pandora-use/#respond Mon, 28 Aug 2017 10:24:18 +0000 http://www.internetgeeks.org/?p=3121 http://www.internetgeeks.org/tech/how-much-data-does-pandora-use/feed/ 0 3121